Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Body and soul , I'm a freak.....
Body and soul , I'm a freak.....
Publicité
Archives
3 mai 2008

punk rock blues

Use me when you want to come
I've bled just to have your touch
no_hope
When I'm in you I want to die

User friendly fucking dopestar obscene

Will you die when you're high
You'd never die just for me
She says,
"I'm not in love, but I'm gonna fuck you
'til somebody better comes along."


Use me like I was a whore
Relationships are such a bore
Deleted the ones that you've fucked

User friendly fucking dopestar obscene
Will you die when you're high
You'd never die just for me
She says,
"I'm not in love, but I'm gonna fuck you

'til somebody better comes along."

This is probably what LIXO is.....

MYSPACE
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Moumou why No hope ? ^-^'
Publicité